On the Road / Uncategorized

Ragnarok 3.0 Comedy Tour kicks off SATURDAY!

Ragnarok copySeeing as how I’ve finally registered tylersonic.com and put that URL on this here flyer, here is the updated/final-ish listing for the Ragnarok 3.0 Tour! 

Please keep it tuned to the Official Facebook event for updates once we’re on the road, as well as our twitters here and here

For now, THE RECKONING:

Saturday, July 12 – Hattiesburg, MS (Sideline Sports Cafe, opening for Rich Aronovich from Upright Citizen Brigade!, 8pm, $10)

Sunday, July 13 – New Orleans, LA (Hi-Ho Lounge w/ Andrew Polk and more). TO JOKE ABOUT RAY NAGIN GOING TO JAIL OR NOT TO JOKE ABOUT RAY NAGIN GOING TO JAIL? 

Monday, July 14 – Mobile, AL (The Attic @ Blind Mule Tavern w/ Ryan Jetten & more)

Tuesday, July 15 – Pensacola, FL (Big Easy Tavern w/ Bubbs Harris & more)

Wednesday, July 16 – Gainesville, FL (Rockey’s w/ AJ Gil, Alyson Chadwick, more)

Thursday, July 17 – Orlando, FL (Will’s Pub w/ Larry Fulford, Alex Luchun, Matt Fernandez, and more; GET TIX NOW via event here:https://www.facebook.com/events/643173122429824/ )

Friday, July 18 – Columbia, SC ( The Red Door Tavern w/ John Gibson and more)

Saturday, July 19 – Greenville, SC (Habibi w/ Andy Cummins)

Sunday, July 20 – TBA

Monday, July 21 – Atlanta, GA (Sweetwater Brewing w/ Joe Pettis and more)
https://www.facebook.com/events/1438652496398107/

Tuesday, July 22 – Chattanooga, TN (JJ’s Bohemia)

Pray to Odin and stay tuned for updates! See you in hell, candy boys!

CIMG7640

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s